'

2020 Chicago Area Council current roles and brief bios

(Council Notes: 2019, 20182017)

Council Role Name Email Phone
Steward Adam Perry adam.perry2@gmail.com
773-882-2147
Bio
Administrator Sam Farler samfarler@mkp.org 630-677-1860
Bio
Financial Coordinator Rich Eide bdingo96@gmail.com 847-826-6973
Bio
Enrollment Coordinator David Jansen davidjansen@mkp.org 630-890-9798
Bio
I-Group Coordinator Alec Hopmayer trustingg@hopmayer.com 312-636-8811
Bio
Web / Communications Coordinator Corey Harris coreybharris@gmail.com 773-710-8757
Bio
Fundraising Coordinator David Dorn dsdorn3@gmail.com 773-677-5368
Bio
Chicago Men’s Center Building Manager Francis Saucedo francis.saucedo.warrior@gmail.com 312-933-9540
Bio
Transition Team Member Stephen Hovanec shovanec@me.com 773-580-5969
Bio
Transition Team Member David Moravec damoravec@me.com 708-205-2464
Bio
Transition Team Member Rick Sabatino
Bio

 

2019 Chicago Societies of Service current roles and brief bios

Society Role Name Email Phone
Elder Representative Alex Gaitan alexgaitan1@gmail.com 773-551-1584
Bio
GBTQQ Warrior Representative John Carlsen jtcarlsen@gmail.com 7739754297
Bio
Leader Body Representative Jason Montgomery unkleblack@gmail.com 708-699-1600
Bio
Lodge Keeper Society Representive Vlaiko Manojlovski vlaikoman@gmail.com 224.804.7005
Bio
Men Of Service Representative Dan Goldberg mkpdan@gmail.com 8477323038
Bio